RELEASES
EXPERTS
NOTICIAS EN ESPAñOL
photo services
news staff
BROADCAST
U-M IN THE NEWS RESEARCH NEWS
VP COMMUNICATIONS
Marketing & Design
Tips for faculty
Publications
UNIVERSITY RECORD RECORD UPDATE MICHIGAN TODAY
Social Networks
FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE MOST EMAILED
 
412 MAYNARD STREET
ANN ARBOR, MI
48109-1399
PHONE: (734)764-7260
FAX: (734) 764-7084

GENERAL CONTACTS | STAFF | BEAT AREAS

You can reach the University of Michigan News Service
at: (734) 764-7260

Laura Bailey
(734) 647-1848 or 764-1552
baileylm@umich.edu

Margarita Bauza*
mbauza@umich.edu
(734) 764-2220

Diane Brown
dianebr@umich.edu
(734) 936-2323 (o)
(734) 320-3668 (cell)

Nancy Connell
nconnell@umich.edu
(734) 734-7260

Kelly Eileen Cunningham
kecunham@umich.edu

734 615 2447

Bernie DeGroat
bernied@umich.edu
(734) 936-1015 or
(734) 647-1847 (o)

Jim Erickson
ericksn@umich.edu
(734) 647-1842 (o)

Nicole Fawcett *
nfawcett@umich.edu
(734) 764-2220 (o)

William Foreman *
wforeman@umich.edu
(734) 330-0474 (o)

Kara Gavin *
kegavin@umich.edu
(734) 764-2220 (o)


Alessandra Gillen
agillen@umich.edu


Jay Jackson
jackson@umich.edu
(734) 763-0074 (o)

Shantell Kirkendoll*
smkirk@umich.edu
(734) 647-4798

Laura Lessnau
llessnau@umich.edu
(734) 647-1851

Bruce Madej
bmad@umich.edu
(734) 763-4423 (o)
(734) 971-2549 (h)
(734) 647-1756 (evening)

 

Jerry Mastey
jmastey@umich.edu
(734) 615-1971 (o)

Andi Mcdonnell*
andreakm@umich.edu
(734) 764-2220

Nicole Casal Moore
ncmoore@umich.edu
(734) 647-7087 (o)

Frank Provenzano
fproven@umich.edu
734-647-4411 (o)
248-895-5382 (cell)

Nancy Ross-Flanigan
rossflan@umich.edu
(734) 647-1853

Anne Rueter*
arueter@umich.edu
(734) 764-2220

Jessica Soulliere*
jesssoul@umich.edu
(734) 647-1156

Bruce Spiher*
spiher@umich.edu
(734) 615-2267 (PRMC)
(734) 615-3315 (MSIS)

Roger Sutton
rogsut@umich.edu
(734) 647-4412 (o)

Diane Swanbrow
swanbrow@umich.edu
(734) 647-4416
or
(734) 647-9069 (o)

Jared Wadley
jwadley@umich.edu
(734) 936-7819 (o)

 

* U-M Health System PR office